The Daily Tomson Code Habit

by The Editors on February 14, 2007

ThompsonEach week we get a press release from Fuel TV about who is going to be on The Daily Habit show (John Stouffer is very good that way). And normally, we just post them in the Sack Forums. But tomorrow at 6:00 PM PST Shaun Tomson will be on the show and that means it will be well worth watching (in our opinion). Few people have seen more of the surf world than Mr. Tomson, and fewer still are able to communicate their wisdom as well. Click the jump for all the details.

Shaun Tomson Featured On “The Daily Habit”
Thursday, February 15th, 2007

Airing Thursday, February 15th at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, The Daily Habit welcomes the man who changed the style and progression of surfing–Shaun Tomson.

The former World Champion is considered one of the world’s most significant surfers. We get some stories from Shaun that take us back to surfing’s heyday, and he talks about his new book “Surfer’s Code” that’s getting high acclaim. Plus, we’ll be checking in with surf fans on the North Shore to put their Pipeline knowledge to the test. Shaun is sponsored by Solitude Clothing.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) and 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 22 million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: